SOL #7 Non-Sunday Sundays, Word Babble

Blah blah blah blah blah goes my brain.

This is what happens when I try to do things early. When I try to be punctual or proactive or early…MUSH.

My brain goes MUSH.

I can’t think of anything to write although it seemed as if words were a continuously flowing scroll earlier today. During moments when I conveniently didn’t have a pencil or time.

Okay, so maybe I had the time and maybe I had a phone, so I could have taken notes or recorded.
So maybe I was lazy and actually enjoying the little free-time of my Non-Sunday, Sunday day. I didn’t have school, so my normal Sunday filled with the stresses of preparing for the week didn’t exist.
But I still get the Sunday feelings of Monday is around the corner.

Today is Tuesday.

Maybe that’s what I should write about.

I don’t know. This is a jumble of words and thoughts and feelings about Non-Sunday Sundays.

And that’s all you’re going to get out of me for today.

File. Note. Save. Let’s come back later.

Leave a Reply

