SOL #28 I AM PROBLEM SOLVER

I am problem solver
I am march through the halls problem solver

I am problem solver
I am tough as nails problem solver

I am problem solver
I am knees deep in issues problem solver

I am problem solver
I am up to my eyes in defiance problem solver

I am problem solver
I am Don’t let them get you down! problem solver

I am problem solver
I am speak up, use your voice problem solver

I am problem solver
I am passion-ignited problem solver

I am problem solver
I am do not settle for less problem solver

I am problem solver
I am stand strong, sturdy soul problem solver

I am problem solver
I am queen of NO problem solver

I am problem solver
I am bend the rules, make it work, flexible problem solver

I am problem solver
I am grind your teeth, get ready for the fight problem solver

I am problem solver
I am tears don’t hold me back problem solver

I am problem solver
I am beyond the box, mind-stretching problem solver

I am problem solver
I am heart-to-heart, care about you problem solver

I am problem solver
Because

I

SOLVE

THE PROBLEMS

One thought on “SOL #28 I AM PROBLEM SOLVER

  1. Wow! Your growth mindset comes through this poem loud and clear. I wish I had you on my team at school. Someone told me that problems aren’t problems, they are challenges. I like to look at difficulties that way. Thanks for this great slice. Would you mind if I printed it to share with some of my teachers? I will give you full credit, of course.

    Like

Leave a Reply

